Aside

WASTED WEDNESDAY (MONEY, OF COURSE!)

After class ended for the day, Chris and I went to Wingstop. I had been eating at home for the past two weeks, since I’ve been swamped with assignments and exams. I wanted to stay out to celebrate the end of midterms, so I suggested going to Dave & Buster’s since it was half-off games on Wednesdays. πŸ™‚ We ended up purchasing the $50 deal. I felt super guilty for blowing $25 in one sitting, but we ended up with 4,800+ coupons! I used 3,000 of those coupons to redeem the gigantic Hello Kitty plush that I missed out on, when I came the weekend of my birthday. XD

ImageImage

We cleared out the coupons on this machine! XD

Image

I was lucky enough to get 1,000 on this spin! Woot!

Image

The large stack from the 1,000!

ImageImage

Chris and I, and our 4,800+ coupons! πŸ™‚

ImageImage

HELLO KITTY, YOU ARE MINE ❀

I think we are slightly addicted to half-off Wednesdays since we already have plans to come again next week. Hopefully, we won’t spend half as much next time!

One thought on “WASTED WEDNESDAY (MONEY, OF COURSE!)

Leave a comment